Members

Company: Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart
Contact: Jeff Mraz
PO Box 3168
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
T:
800-321-0309  Fax: 330-928-2132
E:
jmraz@acemitchell.com
W:
www.acemitchell.com
AceMitchell
…………………………..

Company: Billiard Congress of America
Contact: Shane Tyree
500 Discovery Pkwy #125
Superior, CO 80027 USA
T: 303-243-5070  Fax: 719-264-0900
E: shane@bca-pool.com
W: www.bca-pool.com
BCA…………………………..

Company: Bobs’ Business, Inc.
Contact: Jason Rehder
P.O. Box 35
Red Wing, MN 55066 USA
T: 651-388-4742  Fax: 651-388-4739
E: jason@bobsbusiness.com
W: www.bobsbusiness.com
Bobs Business…………………………..

Company: BBBI/Kids Bowl Free
Contact: Bruce Davis
1850 San Marco Rd.,
Marco Island, FL 34145 USA
T: 239-389-9583
E: bruce@bowlingbusinessbuilders.com
W: www.bowlingbusinessbuilders.com
…………………………..

Company: Bowler’s Superior Inventory, Inc.
Contact: Dennis P. Henning
455 Railroad Plaza
Royersford, PA 19468 USA
T: 
610-792-8181  Fax: 610-792-8182
E: 
bowlerssuperior@aol.com
W: 
www.bowlerssuperior.com
BowlersSuperior.
………………………….

Company: Bowlers’ Supply, Inc.
Contact: Andy Brenneman
2187 Pennsylvania Ave.
York, PA 17404 USA
T:
717-845-1504  Fax: 717-854-6072
E:
andy@bowlerssupply.com
W:
www.bowlerssupply.com
Bowlers-Supply_Inc
…………………………..

Company: Bowltech International
Contact: Hans Krol
Brieljenspolder 42 4921 PJ Made
Netherlands
T:
01622 683628  Fax: 01622 683576
E:
hkrol@bowltech.com
W:
www.completebowling.co.uk
BowltechUK
…………………………..

Company: BPAA
Contact: Frank DeSocio
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011 USA
T:
817-385-8428  Fax: 817-633-1613
E: frank@bpaa.com
W:
www.bpaa.com
BPAA
…………………………..

Company: Buffa, Inc.
Contact: Frank Buffa
6520 Rue Magloire
St-Leonard, QUEBEC H19-1N8 CANADA
T:
514-376-7905  Fax: 514-376-6383
E:
mark@buffabowling.com
W: www.buffabowling.com
buffa_distribution
…………………………..

Company: Classic Products Corp.
Contact: Jimmy Land
4617 Industrial Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825 USA
T: 
800-444-0123  x 237  Fax: 260-483-7421
E: 
jland@classicproducts.com
W: www.classicproducts.com
ClassicProducts
…………………………..

Company: Dexter Shoe Company
Contact: Paul Sylvia
100 Brickstone Square, Suite 502
Andover, MA 1810 USA
T: 978-933-4747 Fax: 203-286-2138
E: sylviap@hhbrown.com
W: www.dexterbowling.com
DexterShoes…………………………..

Company: DiLaura Brothers,  LLC
Contact: Joe Jozwik
7023 E. 14 Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48312 USA
T: 586-268-4000  Fax: 586-268-3118
E: Joe.jozwik@dilaurabrothers.com
W: www.dilaurabrothers.com
diluara…………………………..

Company: 900 Global (3G)
Contact: Dave Symes
165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  Fax: 435-734-0338
E: 
dave.symes@stormbowling.com
W:
 www.900global.com
900-Global-3G-color-logo…………………………..

Company: 900 Global LLC
Contact: Dave Symes
165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  Fax: 435-734-0338
E: dave.symes@stormbowling.com
W: http://www.900global.com
900-Global-logo-b-r…………………………..

Company: Grand Prix
Contact: David Caldwell
1248 Andes Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
T: 314-432-8477
E: davidc@granprixbowling.com
W: GrandPrixBowlingSupply/Facebook
…………………………..

Company: Hudson Bowling Supply Inc
Contact: Kevin Woods
2535 Merchant Ave
Odessa, FL 33556 USA
T: 877-809-9777  Fax: 727-861-0948
E: kevin@hudsonbowlingsupply.com
W: www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com
Hudson-Logo…………………………..

Company: Island Bowling Supply
Contact: Peter Hakim
1174 Route 109
Lindenhurst, NY 11757 USA
T: 631-842-1349  Fax: 631-842-1867
E: phakim@islandbowlingsupply.com
W: www.islandbowlingsupply.com
IslandBowlingSupply…………………………..

Company: Jayhawk Bowling Supply
Contact: John Hardman
P.O. Box 685
Lawrence, KS 66044 USA
T: 785-842-3237  Fax: 785-842-9667
E: johnah@jayhawkbowling.com
W: www.jayhawkbowling.com
Jayhawk…………………………..

Company: Kegel Company, Inc.
Contact: Chris Chartrand
1951 Longleaf Boulevard
Lake Wales, FL 33859
T: 863-734-0200  Fax: 863-734-0204
E: erin.wall@kegel.net
W: www.kegel.net
kegel…………………………..

Company: KR Strikeforce Bowling, LLC
Contact: Brad Handelman
2020 N Indian Boundary Dr.
Melrose Park, IL 60160 USA
T: 708-863-1200  Fax: 708-222-1400
E: brad@krstrikeforce.com
W: www.krstrikeforce.com
KR-Strikeforce…………………………..

Company: Luby Publishing
Contact: Keith Hamilton
122 S Michigan Avenue #1806
Chicago, IL 60604 USA
P: 312-341-1110  Fax: 312-341-1469
E: keith@lubypublishing.com
W: www.lubypublishing.com
LubyLogo…………………………..

Company: Master Industries Worldwide LLC
Contact: Dave Symes
165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  Fax: 435-734-0338
E: dave.symes@stormbowling.com
W: www.masterindustries.com
Master-Industries…………………………..

Company: Mongoose Products
Contact: Steve Adams
15330 Orchard Springs Rd.
Grass Valley, CA 95945 USA
T: 530-306-2600  Fax: 530-274-2679
E: mongoose@mongooseproducts.com
W: www.mongooseproducts.com
MongooseLogo…………………………..

Company: MOTIV Bowling
Contact: Scott Hewitt
18570 Trimble Court
Spring Lake, MI 49456 USA
T: 616-850-9868  Fax: 616-846-1473
E: shewitt@motivbowling.com
W: www.motivbowling.com
MOTIV…………………………..

Company: QubicaAMF Worldwide, LLC
Contact: Jay Buhl
8100 AMF Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23111 USA
T: 804-730-4301  Fax: 804-559-8650
E: jbuhl@qubicaamf.us
W: www.qubicaamf.com
logo_QUBICAAMF_1 copia…………………………..

Company: Radical Bowling
Contact: Phil Cardinale
5005 West Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78213 USA
T: 210-343-3500  Fax: 210-343-3501
E: philc@radicalbowling.com
W: www.radicalbowling.com
Radical-color…………………………..

Company: Roto Grip
Contact: Hank Boomershine
165 S. 800 West
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-9640  Fax: 435-723-9375
E: hank@rotogrip.com
W: www.rotogrip.com
Roto-Grip-Logo…………………………..

Company: Steve Cook/ Grand Prix Bowling Supply, Inc.
Contact: Steve Cook
8530 Morrison Creek Drive
Sacramento, CA 95828 USA
T: 916-381-7646  Fax: 916-381-6741 &
3400 Gato Court, Riverside, CA 92507 USA
T: 951-684-3400  Fax: 951-684-3484
E: slcook1977@yahoo.com
W: www.stevecooksbowlingsupply.com
Steve-Cooks-bs…………………………..

Company: Storm Products, Inc.
Contact: Dave Symes
165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  Fax: 435-734-0338
E: dave.symes@stormbowling.com
W: www.stormbowling.com
Stormlogo…………………………..

Company: 2-N-1 Grips, Inc.
Contact: Chris Sand
46460 Continental Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047 USA
T: 586-598-3948  Fax: 586-598-1950
E: csand@turbogrips.com
W: www.turbogrips.com
Turbo…………………………..   

Company: United States Bowling Congress
Contact: Chad Murphy
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011 USA
T: 817-385-8220  Fax: 817-385-8239
E: chad.murphy@bowl.com
W: www.bowl.com
USBC-Vertical_fullname_cmyk…………………………..

Company: Exactacator Inc./Vise Inserts
Contact: David Brown
2237 Stage Coach Rd.
Stockton, CA 95215 USA
T: 800-323-0039  Fax: 209-464-8982
E: david@viseinserts.com
W: www.viseinserts.com
VISE_LOGO