ASSOCIATES

BBBI/Kids Bowl Free

BBBI/Kids Bowl Free
Contact: Bruce Davis

1850 San Marco Rd.,
Marco Island, FL 34145 USA
T: 239-389-9583
bruce@bowlingbusinessbuilders.com
www.bowlingbusinessbuilders.com

Billiard Congress of America

Billiard Congress of America
Contact: Shane Tyree

500 Discovery Pkwy #125
Superior, CO 80027 USA
T: 303-243-5070  F: 719-264-0900
shane@bca-pool.com
www.bca-pool.com

BPAA

BPAA
Contact: Frank DeSocio

621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011 USA
T: 817-385-8428  F: 817-633-1613
frank@bpaa.com
www.bpaa.com

Luby Publishing

Luby Publishing
Contact: Keith Hamilton

310 Busse Highway, PMB #319
Park Ridge, IL 60068
T: 312-341-1110 F: 312-341-1469
keithh@lubypublishing.com
www.lubypublishing.com
United States Bowling Congress

United States Bowling Congress
Contact: Chad Murphy

621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011 USA
T: 817-385-8220 F: 817-385-8239
chad.murphy@bowl.com
www.bowl.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart

Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart
Contact: Jeff Mraz

P.O. Box 3168
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
T: 800-321-0309 F: 330-928-2132
jmraz@acemitchell.com
www.acemitchell.com

Bobs’ Business, Inc.

Bobs’ Business, Inc.
Contact: Jason Rehder

P.O. Box 35
Red Wing, MN 55066 USA
T: 651-388-4742  F: 651-388-4739
jason@bobsbusiness.com
www.bobsbusiness.com

Bowlers' Supply, Inc.

Bowlers’ Supply, Inc.
Contact: Andy Brenneman

2187 Pennsylvania Ave.
York, PA 17404 USA
T: 717-845-1504  F: 717-854-6072
andy@bowlerssupply.com
www.bowlerssupply.com

Bowltech

Bowltech International
Contact: Hans Krol

Brieljenspolder 42 4921 PJ Made
Netherlands
T: 01622 683628  F: 01622 683576
hkrol@bowltech.com
www.bowltech.eu

Buffa Inc.

Buffa Distribution Inc.
Contact: Mark Buffa

6520 Rue Magloire
St-Leonard, QUEBEC H1P 1N8 CANADA
T: 514-376-7905 F: 514-376-6383
mark@buffabowling.com
www.buffabowling.com

Classic Products Corp.

Classic Products Corp.
Contact: Jimmy Land

4617 Industrial Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825 USA
T: 800-444-0123 x 237 F: 260-483-7421
jland@classicproducts.com
www.classicproducts.com

DiLaura Brothers, LLC

DiLaura Brothers,  LLC
Contact: Joe Jozwik

7023 E. 14 Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48312 USA
T: 586-268-4000 F: 586-268-3118
Joe.jozwik@dilaurabrothers.com
www.dilaurabrothers.com

European Bowling Distribution

European Bowling Distribution
Contact: Hans Krol

Brieltjenspolder 42, 4921 PJ
Made, the Netherlands
T:+31(0)162-671084
hkrol@bowltech.nl
eurbowdis.eu

Grand Prix

Grand Prix
Contact: Joe Jozwik

1248 Andes Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
T: 314-432-8477
Joe.jozwik@dilaurabrothers.com
GrandPrixBowlingSupply/Facebook

Hudson Bowling Supply Inc.

Hudson Bowling Supply Inc
Contact: Kevin Woods

2535 Merchant Ave
Odessa, FL 33556 USA
T: 877-809-9777  F: 727-861-0948
kevin@hudsonbowlingsupply.com
www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com

Island Bowling Supply

Island Bowling Supply
Contact: Peter Hakim

1174 Route 109
Lindenhurst, NY 11757 USA
T: 631-842-1349  F: 631-842-1867
phakim@islandbowlingsupply.com
www.islandbowlingsupply.com

Steve Cook/ Grand Prix Bowling Supply, Inc.

Steve Cook Bowling Supply, Inc.
Contact: Steve Cook

8530 Morrison Creek Drive
Sacramento, CA 95828 USA
T: 916-381-7646  F: 916-381-6741 &
slcook1977@yahoo.com
www.stevecooksbowlingsupply.com

MANUFACTURERS

Bowler's Superior Inventory, Inc.

Bowler’s Superior Inventory, Inc.
Contact: Mike Blakeney

455 Railroad Plaza
Royersford, PA 19468 USA
T: 610-792-8181  F: 610-792-8182
bowlerssuperior@aol.com
www.bowlerssuperior.com

Brunswick

Brunswick
Contact: Brian Graham

525 West Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49441-2601
T: 231-725-4969
brian.graham@brunswickbowling.com
https://brunswickbowling.com

Columbia 300

Columbia 300
Contact: Brian Graham

525 West Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49441-2601
T: 231-725-4969
brian.graham@brunswickbowling.com
https://brunswickbowling.com

Dexter Shoe Company

Dexter Shoe Company
Contact: Paul Sylvia

100 Brickstone Square, Suite 502
Andover, MA 1810 USA
T: 978-933-4747 F: 203-286-2138
sylviap@hhbrown.com
www.dexterbowling.com

DV8

DV8
Contact: Brian Graham

525 West Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49441-2601
T: 231-725-4969
brian.graham@brunswickbowling.com
https://brunswickbowling.com

Ebonite

Ebonite
Contact: Brian Graham

525 West Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49441-2601
T: 231-725-4969
brian.graham@brunswickbowling.com
https://brunswickbowling.com

900 Global LLC

900 Global
Contact: Tyler Jensen

165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  F: 435-734-0338
tyler.jensen@stormbowling.com
http://www.900global.com

900 Global (3G)

900 Global (3G)
Contact: Tyler Jensen

165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T:435-723-0403  F: 435-734-0338
tyler.jensen@stormbowling.com
www.900global.com

Hammer

Hammer
Contact: Brian Graham

525 West Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49441-2601
T: 231-725-4969
brian.graham@brunswickbowling.com
https://brunswickbowling.com

Innovative Bowling Products

Innovative Bowling Supply
Contact: Sarah Trinh

P.O. Box 685
Lawrence, KS 66044 USA
T: 717-428-0881  F: 785-842-9667
sarah@innovativebowling.com
https://innovativebowling.com/

Jayhawk Bowling Supply

Jayhawk Bowling Supply
Contact: John Hardman

P.O. Box 685
Lawrence, KS 66044 USA
T: 785-842-3237  F: 785-842-9667
johnah@jayhawkbowling.com
www.jayhawkbowling.com

JoPo Grips

JoPo Grips
Contact: Jerome Penxa

55756 Reserve St.
Utica, MI 48316
T: (586) 434-0216
jpenxa@jopogrips.com
www.jopogrips.com

Kegel Company, Inc.

Kegel Company, Inc.
Contact: Chris Chartrand

1951 Longleaf Boulevard
Lake Wales, FL 33859
T: 863-734-0200  F: 863-734-0204
Chris.chartrand@kegel. com
www.kegel.net

KR Strikeforce Bowling, LLC

KR Strikeforce Bowling, LLC
Contact: Brad Handelman

2020 N Indian Boundary Dr.
Melrose Park, IL 60160 USA
T:708-863-1200  F: 708-222-1400
brad@krstrikeforce.com
www.krstrikeforce.com

Master Industries Worldwide LLC

Master Industries Worldwide LLC
Contact: Tyler Jensen

165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  F: 435-734-0338
tyler.jensen@stormbowling.com
www.masterindustries.com

MOTIV Bowling

MOTIV Bowling
Contact: Scott Hewitt

18570 Trimble Court
Spring Lake, MI 49456 USA
T: 616-850-9868  F: 616-846-1473
shewitt@motivbowling.com
www.motivbowling.com

Next Gen Bowling

Next Gen
Contact: Paul Park

Next Gen Bowling, Inc.
9820 Dino Drive #130
Elk Grove, CA 95624
T: 1 (888) 959-6362
sales@nextgenbowling.com
www.nextgenbowling.com

On The Ball Bowling

On The Ball Bowling
Contact: Brad Handelman

2020 N Indian Boundary Dr.
Melrose PA, 60160

T: 1-866-682-2695
brad@krstrikeforce.com
https://www.ontheballbowling.com

 

Powerhouse Bowling

Powerhouse Bowling
Contact: Brian Graham

QubicaAMF Worldwide, LLC

QubicaAMF Worldwide, LLC
Contact: Jay Buhl

8100 AMF Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23111 USA
T: 804-730-4301  F: 804-559-8650
jbuhl@qubicaamf.us
www.qubicaamf.com

Radical Bowling

Radical
Contact: Phil Cardinale

5005 West Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78213 USA
T: 210-343-3500  F: 210-343-3501
philc@radicalbowling.com
www.radicalbowling.com

Robby's

Robby’s
Contact: Brian Graham

525 W. Laketon Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49441
T: 231-725-4969
Brian.Graham@brunswickbowling.com
https://robbys.com

Roto Grip

Roto Grip
Contact: Hank Boomershine

165 S. 800 West
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-9640  F: 435-723-9375
hank@rotogrip.com
www.rotogrip.com

Storm Products, Inc.

Storm Products, Inc.
Contact: Tyler Jensen

165 S 800 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  F: 435-734-0338
tyler.jensen@stormbowling.com
www.stormbowling.com

Track

Track
Contact: Brian Graham

2-N-1 Grips, Inc.

2-N-1 Grips, Inc.
Contact: Chris Sand

46460 Continental Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047 USA
T: 586-598-3948  F: 586-598-1950
csand@turbogrips.com
www.turbogrips.com

Exactacator Inc./Vise Inserts

Exactacator Inc./Vise Inserts
Contact: David Brown

2237 Stage Coach Rd.
Stockton, CA 95215 USA
T: 800-323-0039  F: 209-464-8982
david@viseinserts.com
www.viseinserts.com

Ultimate Bowling Products

Ultimate Bowling Products
Contact: Brian Graham

525 W. Laketon Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49441

T: 231-725-4969
Brian.Graham@brunswickbowling.com
https://www.ultimatebowling.com