Members

Company: Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart
Contact: Jeff Mraz
PO Box 3168, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
T: 8
00-321-0309  Fax: 330-928-2132
E:
jmraz@acemitchell.com
W:
www.acemitchell.com
AceMitchell
…………………………..
Company: AMF300 / Vacu-Jig
Contact: Wes Pye
1303 Rilling Road, San Antonio, TX 78214 USA
T:
210-343-3300  Fax: 210-343-3301
E:
wesp@900global.com
W: http://www.AMF300.com
http://www.vacujig.com
AMF300-VacuJig-logo
…………………………..
Company: Anchorman Sales, Inc.

Contact: Kenny Lytle
2800 E Heartland Drive, Liberty, MO 64068 USA
T: 816-792-1011
E: Kenny@anchorman.com
W: www.anchorman.com
anchormanLogo…………………………..
Company: Billiard Congress of America
Contact: Shane Tyree
10900 West 120th Ave., Unit B7
Broomfield, CO 80021 USA
T: 303-243-5070  Fax: 719-264-0900
E: shane@bca-pool.com
W: www.bca-pool.com
BCA…………………………..
Company: Bobs’ Business, Inc.
Contact: Jason Rehder
P.O. Box 35, Red Wing, MN 55066 USA
T: 651-388-4742  Fax: 651-388-4739
E: jason@bobsbusiness.com
W: www.bobsbusiness.com
Bobs Business…………………………..
Company: BBBI/Kids Bowl Free
Contact: Bruce Davis
1850 San Marco Rd.,
Marco Island, FL 34145 USA
T: 239-389-9583
E: bruce@bowlingbusinessbuilders.com
W: www.kidsbowlfree.com
…………………………..
Company: Bowler’s Superior Inventory, Inc.
Contact: Dennis P. Henning
455 Railroad Plaza, Royersford, PA 19468 USA
T: 
610-792-8181  Fax: 610-792-8182
E: 
bowlerssuperior@aol.com
W: 
www.bowlerssuperior.com
BowlersSuperior.
………………………….
Company: Bowlers’ Supply, Inc.
Contact: Andy Brenneman
2187 Pennsylvania Ave., York, PA 17404-1793 USA
T:
717-845-1504  Fax: 717-854-6072
E:
andy@bowlerssupply.com
W:
www.bowlerssupply.com
Bowlers-Supply_Inc
…………………………..
Company: Bowling Vision Ltd.

Contact: David Brown
Unit 2 Bushacre Court, 14 Garrard Way, Telford Way Industrial,
Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN16 8TD
T: (+44)1536 412244 C: (+44) 7764 535766 Fax: (+44) 1536 516960
E: Graham.Waller@bowlingvision.com
W: www.bowlingvision.com
BowlingVision-Logo…………………………..
Company: Bowltech International
Contact: Hans Krol
5 Spectrum Business Estate, Bircholt Road, Parkwood
Maidstone, Kent ME15 9YP United Kingdom
T:
01622 683628  Fax: 01622 683576
E:
hkrol@bowltech.com
W:
www.completebowling.co.uk
BowltechUK
…………………………..
Company: BPAA
Contact: Frank DeSocio
621 Six Flags Drive, Arlington, TX 76011 USA
T:
817-385-8428  Fax: 817-633-1613
E: frank@bpaa.com
W:
www.bpaa.com
BPAA
…………………………..
Company: Brunswick Bowling & Billiards
Contact: Brent Perrier
525 W. Laketon Ave., Muskegon, MI 49441 USA
T:
231-725-3406  Fax: 231-725-4548
E:
brent.perrier@brunbowl.com
W: www.brunswickbowling.com
Brunswick
…………………………..
Company: Buffa, Inc.
Contact: Mark Buffa
7930, rue Provencher
St-Leonard, QUEBEC H1R 2Y5 CANADA
T:
514-376-7905  Fax: 514-376-6383
E:
mark@buffabowling.com
W: www.buffabowling.com
buffa_distribution
…………………………..
Company: Classic Products Corp.
Contact: Jimmy Land
4617 Industrial Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46825-5205 USA
T: 
800-444-0123  x 237  Fax: 260-483-7421
E: 
jland@classicproducts.com
W: www.classicproducts.com
ClassicProducts
…………………………..
Company: Dexter Shoe Company
Contact: Bud Clapsaddle
100 Brickstone Square, Suite 502
Andover, MA 1810 USA
T: 978-933-4740  Fax: 203-286-2138
E: clapsaddleb@hhbrown.com
W: www.dexterbowling.com
DexterShoes

Company: DiLaura Brothers,  LLC
Contact: Paul DiLaura
7023 E. 14 Mile Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48312 USA
T: 586-268-4000  Fax: 586-268-3118
E: paul.dilaura@dilaurabrothers.com
W: www.dilaurabrothers.com
diluara…………………………..
Company: DV8
Contact: Brian Graham
525 Laketon, Muskegon, MI 49441 USA
T: 231-725-4969  Fax:
E: brian.graham@brunbowl.com
W: www.dv8bowling.com
DV8logo…………………………..
Company: Ebonite International, Inc.
Contact: Randy Schickert
1813 W. 7th Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42240 USA
T: 270-881-1271  Fax: 270-881-1286
E: rschickert@ebonite.com
W: www.ebonite.com
Ebonite-corp…………………………..
Company: Forrest Enterprises, Inc.
Contact: James Reynolds
510 W. Statler Rd.- PO Box 244, Piqua, OH 45356-2132 USA
T: 937-773-1714  Fax: 937-773-4724
E: jreynolds@forrestenterprises.com
W: www.forrestenterprises.com
forrest-logo-blk-grn…………………………..
Company: 900 Global (3G)
Contact: Dale Garner
1303 Rilling Road, San Antonio, TX 78214 USA
T: 210-343-3300  Fax: 210-343-3301
E: daleg@900global.com
W: http://www.900global.com
900-Global-3G-color-logo…………………………..
Company: 900 Global LLC
Contact: Wes Pye
5005 West Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78213 USA
T: 210-343-3300  Fax: 210-343-3301
E: wesp@900global.com
W: http://www.900global.com
900-Global-logo-b-r…………………………..
Company: GRAN PRIX Bowling Supply
Contact: Wes Pye
1248 Andes Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63132 USA
T: 314-432-8477  Fax: 314-432-2469
E: wesp@900global.com
W: www.granprixbowling.com
granprix-logo…………………………..
Company: Hudson Bowling Supply Inc
Contact: Kevin Woods
16615 Scheer Blvd., Hudson, FL 34667 USA
T: 877-809-9777  Fax: 727-861-0948
E: hudsonbowling@netzero.net
W: www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com/
Hudson-Logo…………………………..
Company: Innovative Bowling Products
Contact: John Jameson
250 N. Main St., York, PA 17407 USA
T: 717-428-0881  Fax: 717-428-0119
E: john@innovativebowling.com
W: www.innovativebowling.com
Innovative…………………………..
Company: Island Bowling Supply
Contact: Peter Hakim
1174 Route 109, Lindenhurst, NY 11757 USA
T: 631-842-1349  Fax: 631-842-1867
E: phakim@islandbowlingsupply.com
W: www.islandbowlingsupply.com
IslandBowlingSupply…………………………..
Company: Jayhawk Bowling Supply
Contact: John Hardman
PO Box 685, Lawrence, KS 66044 USA
T: 785-842-3237  Fax: 785-842-9667
E: johnah@jayhawkbowling.com
W: http://www.jayhawkbowling.com
Jayhawk…………………………..
Company: Kegel Company, Inc.
Contact: Chris Chartrand
1951 Longleaf Boulevard, Lake Wales, FL 33859
T: 863-734-0200  Fax: 863-734-0204
E: marcella.sowards@kegel.net
W: http://www.kegel.net
kegel…………………………..
Company: KR Strikeforce Bowling, LLC
Contact: Brad Handelman
2001 W. Parkes Drive, Broadview, IL 60155 USA
T: 708-863-1200  Fax: 708-222-1400
E: brad@krstrikeforce.com
W: www.krstrikeforce.com
KR-Strikeforce…………………………..
Company: LoMar Bowling Supply, Inc.
Contact: Joleen Lawson
341 S. Fossil, PO Box 708, Russell, KS 67665 USA
T: 785-483-2222  Fax: 785-483-2053
E: joleen@lomarbowling.com
W: www.lomarbowling.com
Lomar

Company: Luby Publishing
Contact: Mike Panozzo
122 S Michigan Avenue #1806
Chicago, IL 60603 USA
P: 312-341-1110  Fax: 312-341-1469
E: mikep@lubypublishing.com
W: www.lubypublishing.com
LubyLogo…………………………..
Company: Master Industries Worldwide LLC
Contact: Cathy Kay
14420 Myford Rd.,Bldg. 150, Irvine, CA 92606 USA
T: 949-660-0644  Fax: 949-660-1678
E: cathy@masterindustries.com
W: www.masterindustries.com
Master-Industries…………………………..
Company: Mongoose Products
Contact: Steve Adams
15330 Orchard Springs Rd.
Grass Valley, CA 95945 USA
T: 530-274-2680  Fax: 530-274-2679
E: mongoose@mongooseproducts.com
W: www.mongooseproducts.com
MongooseLogo…………………………..
Company: MOTIV Bowling
Contact: Scott Hewitt
18570 Trimble Court
Spring Lake, MI 49456-9725 USA
T: 616-850-9868  Fax: 616-846-1473
E: shewitt@motivbowling.com
W: www.motivbowling.com
MOTIV…………………………..
Company: Premier Bowling Supply
Contact: TBD
3522 Yale, Houston, TX 77018 USA
T: 713-526-3081  Fax: 713-523-3830
E: TBD
W: www.premierbowlingsupply.com
Premier-Bowling-Supply_onblack…………………………..
Company: QubicaAMF Worldwide, LLC
Contact: Jay Buhl
8100 AMF Drive, Mechanicsville, VA 23111 USA
T: 804-730-4301  Fax: 804-559-8650
E: jbuhl@qubicaamf.us,hkrol@bowltech.nl
W: www.qubicaamf.com
logo_QUBICAAMF_1 copia…………………………..
Company: Radical Bowling
Contact: Phil Cardinale
5005 West Ave., San Antonio, TX 78213 USA
T: 210-343-3500  Fax: 210-343-3501
E: philc@radicalbowling.com
W: www.radicalbowling.com
Radical-color…………………………..
Company: Roto Grip
Contact: Dave Symes
165 S. 800 West, Brigham City, UT 84302-2400 USA
T: 435-723-9640  Fax: 435-723-9375
E: daves@rotogrip.com
W: http://www.rotogrip.com
Roto-Grip-Logo…………………………..
Company: Steve Cook’s Bowling Supply, Inc.
Contact: Steve Cook
8530 Morrison Creek Drive
Sacramento, CA 95828 USA
T: 916-381-7646  Fax: 916-381-6741 &
3400 Gato Court, Riverside, CA 92507 USA
T: 951-684-3400  Fax: 951-684-3484
E: steviePoker@yahoo.com
W: www.stevecooksbowlingsupply.com
Steve-Cooks-bs…………………………..
Company: Storm Products, Inc.
Contact: Dave Symes
165 S 800 W., Brigham City, UT 84302 USA
T: 435-723-0403  Fax: 435-734-0338
E: dave.symes@stormbowling.com
W: www.stormbowling.com
Stormlogo…………………………..
Company: 2-N-1 Grips, Inc.
Contact: Lori Mraz
46460 Continental Drive, Chesterfield, MI 48047 USA
T: 586-598-3948  Fax: 586-598-1950
E: lorimraz@turbogrips.com
W: www.turbogrips.com
Turbo…………………………..
Company: Tweeten Fibre Company, Inc.
Contact: Skip Nemecek
1756 West Hubbard St., Chicago, IL 60622-6214 USA
T: 312-733-7878  Fax: 312-733-0767
E: opiks@msn.com
W: www.tweeten.us
Tweetenlogo…………………………..       
Company: United States Bowling Congress
Contact: Chad Murphy
621 Six Flags Drive, Arlington, TX 76011 USA
T: 817-385-8220  Fax: 817-385-8239
E: chad.murphy@bowl.com
W: www.bowl.com
USBC-Vertical_fullname_cmyk…………………………..
Company: Vise
Contact: David Brown
2237 Stage Coach Rd., Stockton, CA 95215 USA
T: 800-323-0039  Fax: 209-464-8982
E: david@viseinserts.com
W: www.viseinserts.com
VISE_LOGO