Board Of Directors

Hank Boomershine
President

Co: Storm Products, Inc.

165 S. 800 West
Brigham City, UT  84302
T: 435-723-9640
E: hankb@stormbowling.com

Mike
Judy
Vice President

Co: Ebonite International Inc.

PO Box 746
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
T: 270-881-1223
E: mjudy@ebibowling.com

Jimmy
Land
Secretary/Treasurer

Co: Classic Products Inc.

4617 Industrial Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
T:
800-444-0123
E:
jland@classicproducts.com

Skip
Nemececk
Director at Large

Co: Tweeten Fibre Company, Inc.

1756 West Hubbard St.
Chicago, IL  60622-6214
T: 312-733-7878
E: opiks@msn.com

Gus
Falgien
Director at Large

Co: Kegel Company

PO Box 746
1951 Long Leaf Blvd. Lake Wales, FL 33857
T: 863-734-0200
E: Coming Soon

Andy
Brenneman
Director at Large

Co: Bowlers Supply Company

2187 Pennsylvania Ave.,
York, PA 17404-1793
T: 717-845-1504
E: andy@bowlerssupply.com

 

Corey
Dykstra
Director at Large

Co: Brunswick Bowling & Billiards

525 W. Laketon Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49441
T: 231-725-3365
E: corey.dykstra@brunbowl.com

Bill
Supper
Executive Director

Executive Director BBIA & Executive Director International Bowling Pro Shop & Instructors Association

621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
T: 817-385-8441
E: bill@ibpsia.com